Diary for 2017

 

last updated 31/12/16

Monthly Meeting 

19.00 Third Friday of every month 

Pilgrim United Reform Church  St Levan's Rd.  Milehouse,  Plymouth

 

DATES 2017

MEETINGS EVENTS - VISITS

Contacts

Friday 20th Jan 17 Meeting John Lawson  
Saturday/Sunday 4th/5th February Otter Nursery Sale  
Friday 17th February Meeting Roger Gubbin  
Saturday 25th February Pole Lathe turning with Sean Hellman  
Wednesday 8th March Committee Meeting  
Friday 17th March AGM  Bring and Buy Sale  
Saturday 25th March Demonstration Les Thorne  
Tuesday 28th March Axminster factory visit  
Friday 21st April Meeting Eric Anning  
Friday 19th May Meeting Bob Brinkworth  
Friday 16th June Meeting Tony Wingrave  
Saturday 17th June Plympton Lamb Feast  
Saturday/Sunday 1st/2nd July Otter Nursery Sale  
Friday 21st July Meeting Richard Smith  

Saturday/Sunday 5th/6th August

Otter Nursery Sale

 

Friday 18th August

Ian Smith Photography

 
Saturday/Sunday 2nd/3rd September Otter Nursery Sale  
Friday 15th September Meeting Graham Tucker  
Saturday/Sunday 7th/8th October Otter Nursery Sale  
Friday 20th October Meeting Terry Sparke  
Saturday/Sunday 4th/5th November Otter Nursery Sale  
Saturday 21st October Demonstration Colwin Way  
Friday 17t November Meeting  
Saturday/Sunday 2nd/3rd December Otter Nursery Sale  
Friday 15th December Meeting Christmas  
     
  2018  
Saturday 19th May All Day Demo Dave Appleby  
     
 

 

Officers and Committee

President  Richard Smith  01752778671

Chairman George Morrison  01752482305

Vice Chairman  Ian Stewart 01752852289

Secretary to be confirmed

Treasurer Graham Tucker 01752568582  

Eric Anning 01752788804 Tony Wingrave 01752401723
Bob Brinkworth 01752336201 Ian Stewart 01752852289
Alan Smallridge 01752214386 Ken Miles  01752519195

Rex Penhallurick  01752336057